Go to main content
Home page contrast-switcher
Contact
Address data

Wrocławskie Centrum Transferu Technologii
Politechnika Wrocławska
ul. Smoluchowskiego 48
50-372 Wrocław

tel. +48 71 320 3318

fax +48 71 320 3948

 

e-mail: wctt@wctt.pl

 

dr Jacek Firlej
Dyrektor
tel. 71 320 4340
e-mail: jacek.firlej@pwr.edu.pl

prof. Jan Koch
Doradca dyrektora
tel. 71 320 2067
e-mail: jan.koch@pwr.edu.pl

Other personel

Alicja Weselak
tel. 71 320 2198
email: alicja.weselak@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Jolanta Hanas
Kadry
tel. 71 320 2067
email: jolanta.hanas@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Marcin Suchożebrski
IT
tel. 71 320 4179
email: marcin.suchozebrski@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Alicja Weselak
Marketing
tel. 71 320 2198
email: alicja.weselak@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Agnieszka Niedziela
Finanse
tel. 71 320 4348
email: agnieszka.niedziela@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Michał Pielichiewicz
Finanse
tel. 71 320 4193
email: michal.pielichiewicz@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Międzynarodowa współpraca biznesowa

(Polski) dr Agnieszka Turyńska
Kierownik projektu
tel. 71 320 4187
e-mail: agnieszka.turynska@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Marcin Haremza
tel. 71 320 4194
email: marcin.haremza@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) dr inż. Marcin Jabłoński
tel. 71 320 4339
email: marcin.jablonski@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Tomasz Kryda
tel. 71 320 3912
email: tomasz.kryda@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Anna Pytel
tel. 71 320 4186
email: anna.pytel@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Roman Robotecki
tel. 71 320 4347
email: roman.robotecki@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Transfer technologii

(Polski) Jacek Pietrzak
tel. 71 320 4342
email: jacek.pietrzak@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) dr inż. Tomasz Marciniszyn
tel. 71 320 4195
email: tomasz.marciniszyn@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Anna Szczypka
tel. 71 320 4351
email: anna.szczypka@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Międzynarodowe projekty badawcze

(Polski) Katarzyna Banyś
tel. 71 320 2189
e-mail: katarzyna.banys@pwr.edu.pl

(Polski) Elżbieta Olejnik
tel. 71 320 4196
email: elzbieta.olejnik@pwr.edu.pl

You have a question


I agree to the processing of my data in accordance with the privacy policy. *

News
letter
(Polski) Newsletter

Leave us your details and we will inform you about new products and technological offers